Matthew Isaacs
Vice President

Phone: (702) 983-51

Matt.isaacs@aristocrat.com

 

Emilio Lopez

Marketing Manager 

 

10220 Aristocrat Way Las Vegas NV 89135

Phone: (702) 270-1083

Mobile: (702) 682-4213

Emilio.lopez@aristocrat.com 

 

 

 

Sales Contacts Latin America Region

 
Mexico

 

Aristocrat Technologies México, S. A. de C. V.

Av. Paseo de las Palmas 425 Piso 14 

Col. Lomas de Chapultepec

México, CDMX 11000

Phone: 52 55 5282 4800

Carlos Carrión

Director Sales & Ops. 

PH: +52 55 52824800

Mobile: +52 1 55 43436163

Carlos.carrion@aristocrat.com 

Marisol Sanchez

Sales Manager 

PH: +52 55 52824800

Mobile: + 52 1 55 4090 1564 

marisol.sanchez@aristocrat.com 

Central America & Caribbean

Antonio Velez

Business Development Manager 

Phone: (702) 270-1000

Mobile: (787) 934-7150

Antonio.velez@aristocrat.com

Eduardo Rozen

Business Development Executive

Mobile: (702) 526-9032

Eduardo.rozen@aristocrat.com

South America

Aristocrat South America:

Dardo Rocha 78, 1st Floor

(1641) Acassuso

Buenos Aires

Argentina

Liliana Candelino

Business Development Manager

Phone: +541145004112

Mobile: +5491162023263

Liliana.candelino@aristocrat.com

Fernando Amuro

Business Development Executive

Phone: +541145004113

Mobile: +5491145638812

Fernando.amuro@aristocrat.com

Aristocrat Andean Region

Sebastian Srulevich

Country Executive

Mobile: +17866001772

Sebastian.srulevich@aristocrat.com

Galy Olazo

Business Development Executive

Phone: +51941552451

Galy.olazo@aristocrat.com

To send an email please fill out the below contact form

​© 2019 Aristocrat Technologies Australia Pty Ltd
Images on this site are the property of Aristocrat and cannot be copied or duplicated in any way.